muru mittigar logo

Our Team

Board of Management

Muru Mitigar is committed to compliance, transparency, and excellence in not-for-profit governance. We also share an aspiration to be engaged and sensitive towards the needs and the self-determination of our indigenous community.

Together we face the challenge of creating new jobs; develop workplace skills training and increase sustained employment opportunities for Indigenous Australians.

The Board

profile photo

Aunty Roslyn Fogg

Chairperson | Dharug Elder

Contact Details
T (02) 4730 0400
E info@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Aunty Cheryl Goh

Director | Dharug Elder

Contact Details
T (02) 4730 0400
E info@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Robertson Ewin

Director

Contact Details
T (02) 4730 0400
E info@murumittigar.com.au

The Management Team

profile photo

Christopher Galloway

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Details
T +61 417 662 340
E christopher.galloway@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Jillian Renaud

Finance Manager

Contact Details
T +61 408 415 625
E jillian.renaud@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Wayne Cornish

Executive Officer

Contact Details
T +61 417 662 094
E wayne.cornish@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Steve Brown Jr.

Operations Manager

Contact Details
T +61 448 478 787
E steve.brown.jnr@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Wayne Williams

Technical Manager

Contact Details
T +61 437 210 844
E wayne.williams@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Daryl Wells

Open Spaces Manager

Contact Details
T +61 487 111 158
E daryl.wells@murumittigar.com.au

profile photo

Richard Burrell

Nursery Manager

Contact Details
T +61 421 111 419
E richard.burrell@murumittigar.com.au

logo

Connect with us

Culture

21 Guntawong Road Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Bookings Essential
info@murumittigar.com.au

Community

111 Henry Street, Penrith NSW 2750
Make an Appointment
muru.nils@murumittigar.com.au

Country

128B Terrybrook Road Llandilo NSW 2747
Bookings Essential
info@murumittigar.com.au

Head Office

111 Henry Street, Penrith NSW 2750
info@murumittigar.com.au
(02) 47 300 400